Instead of unsubscribing your Techpacker plan and losing all your content (including techpacks, teams, & conversations), you have the option to put your account on hold.
By switching to our Storage plan at $5/mo, all your content will be securely stored and available for you to pick up where you left off.
By switching to the storage plan (at $5/mo) you'll enjoy
✔︎ Not losing your Techpacks
✔︎ Preserve your communication history
✔︎ Preserve and files saved
Here's how you can switch to our Storage plan -
Step 1: Sign in to Techpacker.
Step 2: Slide out your side menu by clicking icon located on the top-left corner of your screen. Then click open your Subscription & Upgrade page.
Step 3: At the bottom of the page click Cancel Subscription.
Step 2: Click on the Yes option and that's it!
What happens when I switch to a monthly storage plan?
The account will be de-activated at the end of your billing cycle and will remain inactive until you re-subscribe.
If you were subscribed to a monthly or yearly plan, you will be charged until the end of the billing cycle. So for e.g. if your billing cycle ends on Jan 31 and you switch to a storage plan on Jan 11th, the storage subscription amount of $5 will be billed on the 1st of the next month, i.e. Feb 1st.
Techpacks & Data:
All techpacks & data will be saved on our server for when you're ready to start up again. To re-activate your account, simply sign in and re-subscribe with the same account info and your past work will be available to pick up from.